Folino Estate Wedding - Kutztown, Pennsylvania

Once I got home from this styled shoot, I had butterflies in my stomach. I spent the rest of the evening until 2 a.m. finishing and editing the gallery. I could not wait for these incredible models and vendors to see photographs from all the hard work that was put in! 

 

 

Host: Styled Shoots Across America (instagram: @styledshootsacrossamerica)

Planning & Design: La Rue Events (Instagram: @la_rue_events)    

Venue: Folino Estate (Instagram: @folinoestate)

Flowers:  Allium Floral Design (Instagram: @alliumfloraldesign)

Stylist: Susan Padron (Instagram: @susanpadron_stylist)

Hair: Emily Nepa (Instagram: @emilycolorshair) Makeup by Roxy

Makeup: Makeup by Roxy (Instagram: @makeupbyroxy)

Stationary/Calligraphy: Berkshire North Studio (Instagram: @berkshirenorthstudio)

Silk Ribbons: Pompom Blossom (Instagram: @pompomblossom)

Cake: Prima Cristina Cakes (Instagram: @primacristina)

Rentals: Fox and Finch Vintage Rentals (Instagram: @foxandfinchvintagerentals)

Linens: Party Crush Studio (instagram: @partycrushstudio)

Jewelry: Harry Merrill & Son (Instagram: @harrymerrill)

Bridal Gown: Lovely Bridal (Instagram: @lovelybride)

Designer: Lovers Society (Instagram: @loversxsociety)

Bridesmaid Dresses: Bella Bridesmaids (Instagram: @bellabridesmaids)

Designer: Jenny Yoo (Instagram: @jennyyoonyc)

Suits: Common Wealth Proper (Instagram: @dieproper_phl)

 

Models: Bride and Groom: Brooke and Tyreese (Instagram: @Brookeitlist & @Tyreesel)

Models: Bridesmaids: Nikki and Clair (Instagram: @nik_lovins & @clairemahoney)

Models: Groomsmen: Greyson and AJ (Instagram: @doriangreyson & @asingh710)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

  • photography, wedding, mainline
  • photography, wedding, mainline
  • photography, wedding, mainline

© 2019 by Andrea Krout   hello@andreakrout.com       Located in Havertown, Pennsylvania 

Portrait & Wedding Photographer: Serving the Greater Philadelphia Area & Beyond